top of page

Board of Directors

Cheryl headshot.jpg

Cheryl Lloyd, President

Executive Director

Pathways To Trust

Maybelle headshot 8.20.jpg

Maybelle Lincoln, Vice-President

Communications Director

Pathways To Trust


Ronisha Edwards-Elliot, LSW

Sickle Cell Disease Patient Advocate

University of Illinois Chicago

Nancy Gross.jpg

Nancy Gross

Independent Hospital and Health Care Professional

Stefani Schwartz.jpg

Stefani C. Schwartz


Hatfield Schwartz Law Group

bottom of page